Download Malcolm In The Middle (Season 1-7) {English With Subtitles} Blu-Ray 720p [120MB] || 1080p [520MB]

✅ Download Malcolm In The Middle Season 1-7 (2000-2006) All Episodes In English And It’s Available In 720p, 1080p Of Every Episode 120MB and 520 MB. This series is published by Fox Original network. There are only 7 seasons of this series and it has a total of 151 episodes. This series is based on Comedy, Family, Drama. This series is available in English Sound along English subtitles. WeB-DL/Blu-Ray Print incl English sound 5.1. Season and Episode Wise Link Below. Click on the links below to continue👇

MoviesMod.Net is the best website/platform for Bollywood and Hollywood HD movies. We provide direct Google Drive download links for fast and safe download. Just click the Download button and follow the steps to download and watch movies online for free.


Download Malcolm In The Middle Season 1-7 English 720p & 1080p -MoviesMod.Net

Series info:

  • Full Name: Malcolm In The Middle
  • Season: 1-7
  • Section: 151
  • Language: English
  • Subtitles: English
  • Release year: 2000-2006
  • Size: 120 MB and 520 MB (each episode)
  • Quality: 720p x265 and 1080p x264 Blu Ray
  • Format: Mqv


Malcolm in the middle is an American family television sitcom created by Linwood Boomer for Fox. The series premiered on January 9, 2000 and ended on May 14, 2006 after seven seasons and 151 episodes.

The series follows a dysfunctional lower middle class family and stars Frankie Muniz as Malcolm, a child prodigy.

Malcolm, a smart and intelligent boy, lives with his dysfunctional family while dealing with the problems of being a middle child and teenager.

Download in Dual Audio (Hindi-English) 480p [300MB]

Download in Dual Audio (Hindi-English) 720p [750MB]